Contact Us

Jill Anthes, executive director
janthes@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-3669

Rosa Barragan, senior administrative assistant to the executive director
barragan@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-3669

Wendy Bloom, director of campus and capital planning
wbloom@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-3838

Caitlin Steele, director of sustainability and energy
cdsteele@sfsu.edu
(415) 405-3868

Nick Kordesch, sustainability specialist
kordesch@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-7164

Nicholas Holmes, assistant campus planner
nholms@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6033

Nolen Brown, student assistant
powertothepedal.nolen@gmail.com

Rachelle Caterson, student assistant
caterson@mail.sfsu.edu